State Office of Volunteerism Programs Contact Information 


KANANI H. MUNFORD

Senior Administrator, State Office of Volunteerism

Executive Director, Governor’s Commission on Community and Volunteer Service

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

1901 N. DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE, 19720

Office: (302) 255-9739 

Kanani.Munford@delaware.gov 

 

AmeriCorps Delaware

Charles A. Harris, Jr.

AmeriCorps Program Director

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

1901 N. DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE, 19720

Office: (302) 255-9881

charles.a.harris@delaware.gov 

https://volunteer.delaware.gov/americorps

 

Volunteer Delaware

April Willey

Volunteer Services Administrator

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

805 River Road

Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 857-5006

april.willey@delaware.gov 

https://volunteer.delaware.gov

 

Foster Grandparent Program

Nancy Carney

Program Administrator

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

805 River Road

Dover, Delaware19901

Office: (302) 857-5040

Nancy.Carney@delaware.gov 

https://volunteer.delaware.gov/foster-grandparents

 

Volunteer Delaware 50+

New Castle County

Norma Testa

Volunteer Services Administrator

Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

1901 N. DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE 19720

Office: (302) 255-9878

Norma.Testa@delaware.gov 

volunteer.delaware.gov/volunteer-delaware50

 

Sussex County

Ann Gorrin

Volunteer Services Administrator

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services

Division of State Service Centers

546 South Bedford Street, Georgetown, DE, 19947

Office: (302) 515-3020

ann.gorrin@delaware.gov 

volunteer.delaware.gov/volunteer-delaware50