State Office Of Volunteerism

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services
Division of State Service Centers
1901 N. DuPont Highway, New Castle, DE, 19720

 

 

 

AmeriCorps*Delaware

John Sullivan

AmeriCorps Program Director
john.sullivan@delaware.gov

Williams State Service Center, Dover, DE

 

Sheryl Hill-Dyer

AmeriCorps Program Officer
sheryl.hill-dyer@delaware.gov

Herman Holloway Campus, New Castle, DE

 

Marcella Miller

AmeriCorps Program Officer
marcella.miller@delaware.gov

Herman Holloway Campus, New Castle, DE

 

Volunteer Delaware

Diane Frebert

Volunteer Services Administrator

diane.frebert@delaware.gov

Williams State Service Center, Dover, DE

 

Volunteer Delaware 50+

Ann Gorrin

Volunteer Services Administrator
ann.gorrin@delaware.gov

Adams State Service Center, Georgetown, DE

 

Danielle Briggs

Volunteer Services Coordinator
danilelle.briggs@delaware.gov

Adams State Service Center, Georgetown, DE

 

Guadalupe Murphy

Volunteer Services Coordinator
guadalupe.murphy@delaware.gov

Herman Holloway Campus, New Castle, DE

 

Bobbi Jo Tice

Volunteer Services Coordinator
bobbi.tice@delaware.gov

Adams State Service Center, Georgetown, DE

 

Laura Goepfert

Administrative Specialist 
laura.goepfert@delaware.gov

Adams State Service Center, Georgetown, DE

 

AmeriCorps Seniors
Foster Grandparent Program

Nancy Carney

Program Administrator
nancy.carney@delaware.gov

Williams State Service Center, Dover, DE

 

Troy Hill

Foster Grandparent Supervisor
troy.hill@delaware.gov

Adams State Service Center, Georgetown, DE

 

Milagros Santiago

Foster Grandparent Supervisor
milagros.santiago@delaware.gov

Herman Holloway Campus, New Castle, DE

 

Beverly Wright

Foster Grandparent Supervisor
beverly.wright@delaware.gov

Appoquinimink State Service Center, Middletown DE